92 Railroad Ave #222 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 973-419-2929

Customer Testimonials for iAUTOMALL NJ

iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Feb 26, 2022,
Excellent service Ashley is the best!!!!!
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Feb 25, 2022,
My experience at iAutomall was beyond unforgettable! The team there was super friendly with phenomenal customer service. They had great selections on luxury cars with some of the BEST deals around!!! One of the staff members by the name of Sharita was very knowledgeable and informative which made me feel even more secure in my decision to purchase. If you or someone you know may struggle with getting approved, I totally recommend IAutomall as the way to go…I promise you won’t be disappointed! The team there will make you feel like you’re more than just customer, I felt like family. I can’t thank them enough for there efforts and truly appreciate their business!!!
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Feb 25, 2022,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Feb 25, 2022,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Feb 25, 2022,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Feb 25, 2022,
I've worked with Rita, she's the best of the best.
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Feb 25, 2022,
I just want to say that is was the best Decision , i could of made by coming to i auto mall. Guys let me tell you guys how everything started with just one phone call . Reaching out i spoke to Ms.Sharita & by the tone of her voice she sound like a sweetheart ,I ask her about 2 cars that i was interested in & She immediately sent the link to not only my cellphone but my email as well. But unfortunately she told me her business partner didn’t come I'm to work yet , & When she comes in she will have her call me. Mostly when companies say that you don’t receive a call. But No Ms. Ashlee did reach out to me about the cars i was looking into. And now i will not be catch the bus or taking Ubers no more . I am a owner of a vehicle & I just wanna say Thank You iautomall. So if your in need of a vehicle look no farther this is definitely where you want to spend your money.
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Nov 22, 2021,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Oct 29, 2021,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Jul 27, 2021,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Jul 24, 2021,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Jun 3, 2021,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
May 22, 2021,
Nice place, good employees and they helped. But I bought a car and the check engine came on. My mechanic said someone definitely restarted the check engine light and sold it as it.
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
May 19, 2021,
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
May 16, 2021,
I have to say, best used car place out there!! I just purchased a 2006 Toyota Sienna LE from there yesterday and I’ve been scoping these vans out for a while and even looked at some other ones at other places that were fair deals, however every time it would be like trying to get the gold from the snake’s den in Indiana Jones and I would always walk out disgruntled by a nasty scumbag salesman. But absolutely not the case here! I had a very pleasant experience and Ashley and Bobby were awesome to work with! They said the car was in great shape but that I could take it to a mechanic to get inspected if I wanted. Sure enough I did so and they said it was perfect. I’ve been driving it around and it’s been a very solid car and I love it. I was going in skeptical at first from my previous bad experiences but I walked out having a wonderful first car buying experience, thanks to their very friendly and amazing staff. Every part of it was seamless and easy and we even had a couple laughs here and there. I would definitely buy a car from them again and I highly recommend this place!!!
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Apr 22, 2021,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Apr 17, 2021,
😃
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Apr 11, 2021,
My experience was extremely pleasant and the service was excellent. I drove in 6 hours from out of town and they did everything they could to get all my paperwork done ASAP so that I can get back on the road with my new car. I would definitely recommend and wish I could give them ten stars.
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Mar 10, 2021,
10/10 if I could rate it that, purchased my Lexus from here. Amazing car I love it and more. Would definitely come back and recommend my people ! If you’re looking for a car this place is where I recommend coming first !
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Jan 13, 2021,
I purchased a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE on 01/12/21 from iAutomall NJ. I am compelled to say that my purchase experience was pleasant and positive. From my initial contact with Ashley and Sharita, to the test drive, to the completion of the sale, I was treated like a valued customer. The vehicle itself was well prepped, clean and as described online, as well as by Ashley over the phone. Keeping in mind that it is a pre-owned vehicle, I spoke with Ashley and pointed out some minor concerns I had and she addressed those concerns to my satisfaction before finalizing the sale. In keeping this review brief, I will say that Ashley and Sharita were courteous and professional every step of the way. I had seen the vehicle online and, before heading over, inquired as to whether the vehicle was really in their inventory. Ashley assured me that it was and when I arrived there it was! There were no games played in the advertisement, availability or purchase of this vehicle. I am very pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend iAutomall NJ to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Aug 9, 2020,
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
973-419-2929
Jul 15, 2020,
I cannot recommend the iAUTOMALL NJ team highly enough. Ashley, Bobby, and Sharita are consummate professionals with a solid inventory of well-detailed preowned vehicles at extremely competitive prices. Ashley handled my questions quickly and went above and beyond the call of duty to move the ball on our deal, even if it meant hopping on the phone outside of normal business hours. Bobby guided me through the test drive and had answers for all my questions on my Jeep, and Sharita ensured I got through the post-purchase process quickly and well-informed on my options for warranties. I had to travel nearly 6 hours for this Jeep, but it was absolutely worth it. The iAUTOMALL NJ team did everything in their power to prepare the car and paperwork ahead of time. I was in and out in roughly an hour - my Jeep was pulled up and ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived, and the post-purchase paperwork was a breeze. I test drove over 10 Jeeps before I went to iAUTOMALL NJ and found mine. Mine was one of the cleanest I saw, and was by far the best combination of options, engine, and mileage I could find in my price range. If you're in the market for a used car and are tired of the "I'm not a traditional pushy used car salesman, I just really want to make sure you get this car if you want it" schtick (it annoyed the hell out of me when I was shopping), you owe it to yourself to check out iAUTOMALL NJ. I'm glad I did!
Google Maps
iAUTOMALL NJ iAUTOMALL NJ
★★★★★
22 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us